smartphonelmka.blogg.se

Fallout shelter best stat for exploring
Fallout shelter best stat for exploring










fallout shelter best stat for exploring

STR: It also determines how much a dweller can carry while exploring the wasteland and increases the damage the dwellers can deal at 10 Strength the dweller will always inflict the maximum damage of penehe weapon he is wielding. In short, for those who dont want to click: I'm finally at a place where I don't need caps as much, which is a great feeling.This link will explain more in details, all stats are useful, but I go mainly for Perception, Luck and Endurance at the very least (personally) Luck is great for caps and Endurance is great for radiation, so I'll concentrate on Endurance next with these ten dwellers, once they come back (as I'm testing Charisma right now).

fallout shelter best stat for exploring

So I wished they were not trained on Perception as much as they are and I knew Charisma was the key to legendary junk finds. Two of them are finding rare teddy bars from what I can see in their inventory, with a few wonderglues but it is a lot of outfits and weapons that are weak sauce that I'm going to end up selling anyways. I imagine once those die and return to the vault, I'll get them maxed out on Endurance. I'm just now got three explorers maxed on Charisma. I need legendary junk, so I'm having them be max on Charisma and then sending them out. I made the mistake of training for Perception instead of Charisma, and so several of my explorers are finding more normal junk than legendary junk. Vague or clickbait titled posts will be removedĦ) All posts and comments, in end, come down to moderator discretion. No hacking discussion whatsoever.ĥ) Please use appropriate titles. Intentional spoilers will result in a ban. Titles and comments containing spoilers may be removed without notice. We are not /r/gaming.Ĥ) Use and abuse spoiler tags when applicable. It's currently now available for android, ios and even PC.ġ) Posts must be directly related to Fallout: Shelter.Ģ) Image macros / Memes are not permitted as posts.ģ) Unnecessary flaming, personal attacks, etc will be removed. The main objective is to expand your vault to gather resources, knowledge. What's Fallout Shelter?įallout Shelter is a mobile game where you create and manage your own vault as a overseer at Vault-Tec. Your number one place for all things Fallout: Shelter. Fallout Shelter Update ideas thread | 7-16-2016.Fallout Shelter Strategy Discussion archive.












Fallout shelter best stat for exploring